References

PROFESSIONAL REFERENCES

Ray A. Warell (Supervisor)
President
Dynex/Rivett Inc.
770 Capitol Drive, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Email: rawarell@dynexhydraulics.com
Tel: 262-691-0310

James J. Celmer (Supervisor)
Director of Global Sales
Dynex/Rivett Inc.
770 Capitol Drive, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Email: jcelmer@dynexhydraulics.com
Tel: 262-746-1179

Ryan Skeie (Distributor Business Contact)
President/Owner
Marlin Engineered Technologies
Shanghai, China
Email: rskeie@gmail.com
Tel: (86) 21-33932925

Rudy Dovnik (Co-worker)
Technical Sales Representative
Dynex/Rivett Inc.
770 Capitol Drive, Pewaukee, WI 53072
Email: rjdovnik@juno.com
Tel (home): 262-567-0221

SUPPLIER REFERENCES

Pat Wilkins Sr.
Client Development Manager
GlobalSpec IHS
3325 Bradee Rd.
Brookfield, WI 53005
Email: h20ratmail@yahoo.com
Tel: 262-790-2040

Tony Krebs
Sales Representative
NeedSwag
Port Washington, WI
Email: tony@needswag.com
Tel: 262-284-8900

Ron Malliet
President (Owner)
KMK Industries Inc. (Exhibits)
Milwaukee, WI 53209
Email: ronm@kmkexhibits.com
Tel: 414-351-1330

Jon Richter
Chief Creative Officer (Owner)
Super Massive Studios (Video)
Wauwatosa, WI 53222
Email: jon@supermassivestudios.com
Tel: 414-426-9394

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s